Links for Teleclass Information/Webcast

– the links below will bring you to the event page which will give you the call-in #, will be where you can listen to the webcast, and where the recording will be for download or review after the call.

All links open in a new window – so if you are using a pop-up blocker please hold down the “ctrl” button while clicking the link or turn off your pop-up blocker for this site.

As members of Margaret’s Inner Circle, you will be able to participate in the Inner Circle “bootcamp” calls to be held on Thursdays (except for very first call) or you can listen to the regular bootcamp calls held on Wednesdays starting September 29th (or you may listen to/attend both) — all links will be listed here.

First class is Wednesday September 22, 2010

From this point on, you will see “Bootcamp Class” and “Special Inner Circle Bootcamp Class” – as an Inner Circle member you may attend one or both of these classes. The “Bootcamp Class” is the class set-up for the customers of the Bootcamp program. The Thursday class is another “Bootcamp” type class, but is only for Inner Circle members.

Bootcamp Class #1:
Bootcamp class – Wednesday September 29, 2010
Special Inner Circle Bootcamp Class – Thursday September, 30, 2010

Bootcamp Class #2:
Bootcamp Class – Wednesday October 6, 2010
Special Inner Circle Bootcamp Class – Thursday October 7, 2010

Bootcamp Class #3:
Bootcamp Class – Wednesday October 13, 2010
Special Inner Circle Bootcamp Class – Thursday October 14, 2010 NOTE: The class time is 1:30 PM EDT for this class

Bootcamp Class #4
Bootcamp Clas – Friday October 22, 2010 NOTE: This Class is on Friday due to travel plans for Wednesday!
Special Inner Circle Bootcamp Class – Thursday October 21, 2010

Bootcamp Class #5
Bootcamp Class – Wednesday October 27, 2010
Special Inner Circle Bootcamp Class – Thursday October 28, 2010

Bootcamp Class #6
Bootcamp Class – November 3, 2010
Special Inner Circle Bootcamp Class – Thursday November 4, 2010

Bootcamp Class #7 – Note this class is at 12:00PM EST
Bootcamp bonus class: Replay of Chakra 6 and 7 class – listen and/or download here
Special Inner Circle Bootcamp Class – Thursday November 11, 2010

Inner Circle Class #9
Inner Circle Class – Thursday November 18, 2010

Inner Circle Class #10
Inner Circle Class – Tuesday November 23, 2010 – NOTE different day because of Thanksgiving

Inner Circle Class #11
Inner Circle Class – Wednesday December 1, 2010 – NOTE Class 11 and 12 are on Wednesdays …

Inner Circle Class #12
Last Inner Circle Class – Wednesday December 8, 2010